2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM)

18 November 2019

Our club Chairperson (Olcan McAteer), Secretary (Colm McLarnon) and Treasurer (Terry Robb) addressed club members at our AGM on Sunday 17th November 2019 at 1.00pm in the pavilion.

We heard from all sections of the club including Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie, Ladies Football and Scór na nÓg on how they preformed in the past year. We then looked at the performance in our club of other aspects such as culture, health and wellbeing, facilities, finances and much more.

All our current club positions were held as they are and we have two additional committee members joining for 2020 that we would like to welcome: Ciara McCollum and MT McCann.

Thank you to everyone for coming and we would like to pay a huge appreciation and thanks to absolutely everyone that has helped in anyway during this past season at or within the club. To 2020.